Kontakt

Har du några frågor eller funderingar, kontakta:

Anna Fägersten, Marketing Director
Telefon: 0762-96 65 80
anna@elife.se

Mats Genberg, PR-chef
Telefon: +46 708-45 15 81
mats.genberg@elife.se

Malin Olsson, Production Manager
Telefon: 0707-26 10 30
malin@elife.se

Jan Rawensparr, Head of Sales
Telefon: 0760-39 37 37
jan@elife.se

Therése Söderström, Sales
Telefon: 0708-23 83 81
therese@elife.se

Caroline Henryson, Sales
Telefon: 072-555 04 09
caroline@elife.se

Jonathan Darby, Art Director
Telefon: 0702-98 25 26
jonathan@elife.se